Summer House

Summer House

2017 - 2018,
No synopsis available

Episode Guide

  • Summer House - Summer House (Season 1 Episode 1)
    Season 1 Episode 1:

    Summer House

    A group of New Yorkers rent a summerhouse in Montauk, N.Y.; Ashley and Lauren extend an invitation to their friend, Stassi, who sets her sights on Kyle; longtime friends Everett and Lindsay become intimate; new guy Carl plays the field.

  • Summer House - Smashelorette (Episode 15)
    Episode 15:


    Lauren's twin sister returns to the Hamptons for their older sister's bachelorette weekend but is not happy to see how cozy Carl and Lauren have become; Lindsay goes on her first date since Everett; Stephen puts his issues with Carl out on the table.

  • Summer House - Don't Poke the Bear (Episode 14)
    Episode 14:

    Don't Poke the Bear

    Amanda grows frustrated with Kyle's behavior and decides to let him have a weekend to himself; Lindsay gets in touch with her ex; Danielle continues to be an unwelcome third party in Lauren and Carl's relationship.

  • Summer House - Bonfire Insanity (Episode 13)
    Episode 13:

    Bonfire Insanity

    Tensions boil over at a beach bonfire; the housemates return to the Hamptons, where Kyle and Amanda's relationship faces setbacks; Danielle gains her housemates access to a very special place in the Hamptons.